~

in #random7 years ago

image.jpg

so today at school we had a math test. i was so stressed because we also had a science test and i lost my math study guide and my science study guide. my teacher is really cool though, so she didn't get mad. but i made a 92 on my math test sooo. and i think i did pretty good on my science test. we have a math vocabulary test tomorrow, too. and i also lost the first half but i ended up rewriting it. if i fail that test then my grade is probably gonna drop a lot.

my math average is like an 85 now, though. i just have to study. and is it just me or do i not remember stuff when i study the night before? but the more i look at stuff, i can just remember it when i read the question.

but this post is a little short because now, i have to go study haha.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $24.81 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50