Will it be insensitive to publish?

in #random5 years ago (edited)

Actually rated all the top players on Steem with intelligence points lol. Many are occupying the "Dumbshit M*****f*****" category, while only a couple occupying the opposite end of the spectrum. Doesn't look good tbh. Guess I'll just keep it to myself. Steem has turned me into an asshole that's for sure.

Sort:  

just do it but if I'm not in the bottom 20% I will be calling for a recount!

Posted using Partiko Android

☝️ what he said

Posted using Partiko Android

lol im there with ya

Publish it some of us will get burned really who cares its just an internet opinion if you can't brush it off your ego needs to be checked

No sense in beating a dead horse, but nothing makes any damn sense here, soo of course publish the ratings! I'm going with mug guy trolling henceforth all comments will contain this ugly mugshot.. The cup can be taken two ways, my way is that stupid people need kind people to exist... That's steem in a cups all empty perspective..

Posted using Partiko Android

lol dammit. not gonna play the status game though haha. up for some beer tonight?

Had an early night to prepare for a big day of trolling and my mugshots Monday photoshoot..

Posted using Partiko Android

I legit feel Steemit brings out the worst in people.

There are plenty of other interesting and intelligent people on here, writing interesting intelligent content. They're just not 'top players' as you put it. I stopped putting my full effort into my steem posts a while ago - but I still can't bring myself to write a shit post - as it's simply not worth my time, which is a sad state of affairs!

I see quite a lot of frustrated posts from high SP steemians right now but this shity state of affairs could have been avoided.

Wtf happened to exploring the tags for manual curation? Or is that only meant for people with less than a certain SP? Everyone else seems to think that it's beneath them. There are tools to filter through the mountains of shit out there, like steemlookup.com.

Btw this isn't necessarily aimed at you, but I felt I needed to say it, and maybe certain people will read this comment as they certainly wouldn't if I put all of these frustrations into a post on my homepage.

Steem has turned me into an asshole that's for sure.

Lol, it has probably turned me into one too. After all here I am venting on someone's post I don't really know about how a bunch of people act in distributing a virtual currency 🤣

hence my neverending fight for economic changes. getting near the light at the end of the tunnel though, maybe

I wanna see!

Posted using Partiko Android

Perhaps you are stuck in the wrong corner.

The sense and logic of steel I haven't found yet. Do you care? You earn with this post more as I do with my stories.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65