Rain, rain go away!

in #random7 years ago (edited)

Earlier this afternoon, I decided to hit the gym. I didn't expect it to rain so I didn't bring an umbrella with me and to my surprise, It rained cats and dogs.

IMG_20170702_162308.jpg

(Here's a photo I took while waiting in the seven eleven store and I was there for an hour.)

I do appreciate the rain, even though I really got soaked earlier. I can't stop being amazed everytime the rain is pouring like there's no end. Another thing, I don't know why, but I really enjoy listening to the sound of the thunder as it rain.
Rain is also God's creation. We need to learn to appreciate and be mesmerized by it instead of constant nagging everytime it pours.
'Drip, drop' drip, drop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73