why I'd use this appsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #random6 years ago

well

let's start with saying I haven't noticed any bugs yet.
it's an app for post-writing to the steemit platform and that's exactly what it enables.

the overall feeling is not that bad but writing on a smartphone for a long period seems to me quite the downgrade from a regular keyboard.

and the "debugging" sucks
if you have a spelling mistake somewhere - you know the lovely way the touchscreen let's you interact with text.

nevertheless if you are on the train and you want to write something real quick or share some link of an ico with your crowd and have some short context to add then this app is a great tool to post something real quick.

make this post worthwile

for all the Hodlers out there


referral for an ICO which I'd say is a rather good idea Do your own research



just the best thing that could unite them all
I'll do a full on post about them sometime 
Internet of value !

new and absolutely adorable 
track some ICO's with neat filtering 

I was at 2 blockchain summits last week near zurich and there is lot's to come 
so follow me and learn the in and outs of this outlaw industry we call crypto where everybody is going to loose some and gain some, promise ;)

this post was still for beta-testing (links especially)
Note: i don't think i will gain anything from anyone for testing this app - all opinions and thoughts are my own and I don't gain shit with doing this except get to use the app

I get used to writing like this :)





Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67