A New Beginning...

So...I'm thinking of starting a new thing.

created by Canva

Usually all the posts that I've seen have all been about a specific topic, or theme or something along those lines. Now what I'm thinking of creating is a bit more loose than that. And I call it Random Rants. You pick a topic or theme and you just talk about it, you Randomly Rant about it. so for an example, let's say you wanna talk about the topic of Mountain Climbing. You could describe what it means to you, if you have ever done or are planning to do it. Or maybe even just an experience you've seen or witnessed. It could be anything on the topic of Mountain Climbing, but only centered around that said topic. But will also have the complete freedom to Rant about it. Like myself, and a lot of us have done, we Rant about things, whether it be what we do or don't like, or something we are wanting to try or never wanna try again. It could be anything, but would still be on the main topic of whats being talked about. Now for the moment I am waiting to make my Random Rant for tomorrow.

Until next time...


"Is to know, better than never knowing at all? That is the question."

-Zach Philbin

New Chinese Divider.png


Made by @bidesign


Made by @Zord189

Sort:  

@stealthunicorn

Great initiative... #randomrant... perhaps a much needed topic, to help ease the mind :)

Usually all the posts that I've seen have all been about a specific topic, or theme or something along those lines. Now what I'm thinking of creating is a bit more loose than that. And I call it Random Rants.

Seems to go along with the whole "decentralized" mindset... free to rant ... I dig it!

I appreciate that a lot @wesphilbin thank you! It's a very easy topic to go with and be able to really relate to.

The answer to your question is that it depends on which side of the bed you fell out from under for that day...
To bee or nut to bee...that is the question!!!
Seriously...very good suggestion, as lots of people love to rant! And I like the random part, can be anything from a to z, excellent!
Good job @stealthunicorn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62