You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: #RandomThings No. 1 - What Can You Create From A Few Random Objects?

in #randomthings6 years ago (edited)

A wonderful idea. All my artwear accessories is made from used old things too. Here I upcycled a used fibreglass cast as I loved the structure of it so much, used old wire and an old old lamp stand. New to steemit, hope I did it right ... Enjoy :) https://steemit.com/art/@anutu/the-path-of-transformation-cast-a-light-my-artwork

castalight-cut2.png

castalight3 (1).png

castalight2 (1) (1).png

castalight2 (1).png

Sort:  

Very clever use of materials @anutu! Looks like a very worthwhile and fun project to bring new life to a few random thing. I love that we have that in common! So grateful for your participation. May we get to share more artsy things through Steemit.

Thank you so much @everlove !!! Yes, very happy and thankful to participate Always open to create more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89