Get your free randofish upvote NOW!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #randowhale6 years ago

Get a free @randofish Upvote (1-10 %)

HOW IT WORKS

-Upvote this post
-Resteem the randofish introducing post
-write the URL of your post here as comment
-receive your random upvote (1-10%) from @randofish

rf4.jpg

Using randofish, you will receive more than 20 extra Upvotes!!

Send 0.25 Steem or 0.25 SBD to @randofish with the URL of the post you'd like @randofish to upvote and receive a vote between 20-100%!

Good luck!

Sort:  

This is just another way to burn your steem

I sent 0.25 SBD and got back $0.20 on my link.
After final payout with 75% of that left, I will end with a 0.75*0.2 =0.15 SBD, or a handsome -40% "profit" on my investment.
Folks, DO NOT SEND your hard earned steem/sbd to this player !

P.S.
Usually, I do not upvote my own comments. This time I did this, purely for a better visibility of my warning.

randofish give a random upvote 20-100%. You received about 40%. Do not use randofish if later youre unhappy not winning the 100% upvote... BUT Iam trying to make you happy and upvote this comment, so that you in the end made profit!!

OK, sure will not use it again. BTW, the 20-100% statement is quite misleading, especially for those less experienced on steemit. What will happen if your voting power gets exhausted, depleted down to say 15%, and then you upvote someone with 20% power? How much return that poor minnow will get? $0.02 ? Fair return for his 0.25 SBD Bid?

It is not misleading! Its simple: I will do it like randowhale - Take a long nap to retank the votingpower. While randofish is sleeping everything will be refunded. Thanks for not using randofish again. You made profit and instead of saying thank you, you get upset because of not getting 100%

me too rando. Vote my comment please.

I hope you were happy with my resteem services ?

Congratulations @randofish! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 7.77 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @randofish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59