Weekly Token Rankore Summary

in #rankore5 years ago (edited)

Ciao a tutti

Weekly Token Rankore Summary

font-white.png

I am at the beginning of this adventure, so I am inexperienced and I hope to learn with time and commitment .... today I wanted to make a small and quick summary one week after the birth of RANKORE TOKEN

-Contest-

As I said in my first post, this token was created to reward people who take part in my contests ....
This week I created and concluded the contest

-Contest Results-We draw the letter B -
b.jpg

Contest participants - 11

Distributed tokens for participation - 220

Stencils and custom names and nicknames

I would like to do a little intro -
Before buying my token to get a drawing made, I ask you first to contact me on my Discord Ran.koree # 4558, so we understand together what your idea is and if it is feasible ....

to get a STENCIL made 1000 RANKORE tokens are needed
For the personalized graffiti 500.
Once taken you must send them to me on my steem-engine.com portfolio
@ ran.koree

I had a request for a stencil .... still no one asked me for a personalized graffiti .

Stencil
-Request- stencil

Una lunga cavalcata - Inizia la resa dei conti @mad-runner
m.jpg

link

Graffiti names

no request, but I wanted to show you my last two entries ..... I can create them with any name and color you want.

Ran ran

3W72119s5BjVtYhc8EyUCS1n2TpsbpKuDhBkZTQTi2NsGVP3cuDYfbsXixVfYTEMDB5aSd7oxWCySJhyogR2swN8PgGXEqgwNKcgLmvK1RztGkEwMneu9p.jpg

Steem steem
gknn.jpg

Token holders and ideas

I gave some tokens, others were used to reward contest participants and some were sold ....
I think I'm just beginning and I'd like to continue ....
While I was cycling I got a little idea .... since I'm doing this Contest which represents the letters and the alphabet (then I would like to continue with the numbers 0-9) it would be nice to create a small ebook with everyone's drawings the participants .... letter by letter and number by number .....

Resteem this post ... you will receive 10 Token Rankore

Sort:  

Resteem obbligatoriamente fatto, non mandarmi i 10 tokens, mi piace continuare ad acquistarne un po' ogni tanto, spero e mi auguro che tu abbia la più grande delle fortune in questa avventura, sia di Steemit sia a livello dei tuoi tokens, emozionatissimo e felicissimo per il meraviglioso stencil che mi hai realizzato, caro amico mio

Posted using Partiko Android

La cosa per me fondamentale che ti sia piaciuto il disegno(so quanto ci tenevi) e lo puoi utilizzare per i tuoi post o per qualsiasi cosa tu voglia...... ti ringrazio per il resteem e riceverai alcuni token ;))))
Grazie ancora per il supporto....mi fa davvero piacere....

E dai... non c'è bisogno, riserva le tue attenzioni ad altri utenti, i "rancorini" tokens mi piace guadagnarmeli piano piano

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha i rankorini token....hahaha ..non si può sentire.... Mandati ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Dalle nostre parti si direbbe che "sei proprio un patacca!!", ti mando una !BEER!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha ...grazie per la birra ;))) 🍻🍺

Posted using Partiko Android

Prego, figurati, finché funziona, eccoti un'altra !BEER!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99