Sort:  
Loading...

What really surprises me is that you've even come this far. I remember the first time I saw your YT pre-video advert. It seemed shadier than the adverts that tell me that there are sexy singles in my area. It was one of the most graceless, scammy, stupidly obvious ponzi adverts I'd ever seen in my life. I've seen Udemy adverts better than that. That should tell you something.

Crypto is potentially the most society-changing technology we have today. Maybe towards the end of this century, we'll look back, our world changed by distributed ledger technologies, and we'll remember rats like Bitconnect, Prodeum, etc, as minor setbacks.

Shallow, filthy human beings who tried to kill off an idea that changed our world.

Get the fuck out with your sympathy-seeking.

Keep running boy, you finally ran out of bullets and your scammy ways are catching up with you. I remember back in the day when you was selling other people's personal info.. always looking for a quick buck huh... keep running running running

Bcc being shady yo

who would've thought!??!

Bernie.....Bernie.....
HELP!
where is @berniesanders?
Bernie we need your help again....
PLEASE!!!
:-)

Bernie!

you are a Godsend!!!

THANK YOU!!!!

Scumbag

Dude you are full of shit. You knew what you got into and you didn’t care.

Your good friend DJ naydee even tell people they are probably scams and still promotes it.

So don’t play victim now

Never sell all your BTC for shitcoins man. BTC is the real deal. THE blockchain.

I also lost to bitconnect... very bad experience.

:) pure entertainment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84