RANT - WORRY ABOUT YOUR OWN BACKYARD.

in #rant5 years ago

I gotta have a rant about this.

So many people out there keep looking over their fence into their neighbours yards and talking about what the neighbours are doing, while their own backyard looks like a piece of shit.

If they were to invest more time in building up their own backyard and put more effort into making it better to live in then maybe, just maybe they would have more than their neighbours and definitely wouldn't have time talking about the neighbours yard.

THINK ABOUT IT.


WHAT THE HELL AM I TALKING ABOUT?


Well, I've been doing some number crunching.

Found that my wife and I have given away more than what we have earned here.

This isn't including the costs of servers etc etc, if I were to include that too, then fuck, we're in the red BIG TIME.


Am I complaining about the money?

NO. (FULL STOP, DOT, PERIOD, END OF STORY)


What I am having a rant about is those that keep worrying about what we do WITH OUR HARD EARNED MONEY.

People who literally waste their lives bullshitting.

Who make assumptions, who don't bother to ask us anything but just go out and bullshit.

Who don't bother to look into anything, but just take one thing, present it way out of context and try to convince others that their BULLSHIT is the truth.


WELL ALL I CAN SAY TO THOSE PEOPLE IS:

FUCK OFF.

GO WORRY ABOUT YOUR OWN BACKYARDS.


& as for what we do with our HARD EARNED FIAT which some of is now in Steem is our business and our right to do with as we wish.

WE INVESTED MORE FIAT THAN WHAT WE HAVE STEEM.

SIMPLE AS THAT.


Said my piece.

Will leave it at that and let the WOFTAMS of this earth who want everything for nothing feel like the pieces of shit that they are.

WE WORKED HARD FOR OUR MONEY & EVERYTHING THAT WE HAVE DIDN'T FALL FROM THE SKY.


GOOD BYE.

Sort:  

To the yugular, but on point

Posted using Partiko Android

Uh... I wasn't asking... But now I know the answer!

haahhahaaaaaaaaaaa thanks for the laugh, needed that!

Happy to do my part! Hope milk came out your nose!

A+ rant!

I feel the same way @jackmiller!!!

and on Steemit it's the same thing - just because one CAN look into my wallet... why does one REALLY feel the need??? LOL

nothing to see here people - just keep it moving and worry about what you're adding!!! :)

love this!

Fences make good neighbors - also make em curious. Lot of Snoopy's and Droopy's out there man. Let 'em shit in their own yard🐕

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.

No truer words, and that is why I like being private and a hermit, no one knows a damn thing about me, lol 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98