You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm breaking the rules - Political Rant

in #rant6 years ago

There is certain wisdom in not talking politics over dinner when someone is bound to have a steak knife close at hand.

I rarely talk political and try to mute those people in Social media that manage to inject political discussions in every topic.

I can;t go there because of the traffic - It's the fault of the previous president
It would make sense to buy a gaming laptop in Singapore's electronic sale rather than here - its the current president's fault for the rising dollar
It's flooded so I can;t go to you - It is the corrupt mayor's fault

Every single comment has to be because of politics.

Well regarding Trump I do think most people just love to hate him though but it got him elected which I still scratch my head but hey it is what it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64