Another simple rant from my mother.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #rant7 years ago

It amazes me how she can go off a long explanation about things like cheese whiz.

Things that I did today: 1) Bought Cheez Whiz for the first time in years, immediately had a Cheez Whiz and mustard sandwich, which was exactly as I had remembered it. It remains virtually unchanged from my childhood. 2) Ran straight into a baby skunk who sat up on her hind legs and then scuttled off, then ran into the same skunk 5 minutes later on my way back from the store. Damn, baby skunks are super cute 3) Cleaned out my fridge of all the remnants of salsa and sauces and dodgy produce. Nobody in this house likes to eat the last quarter of anything in a jar, apparently. I know I don't; that last bit of salsa or chutney always looks suspicious to me. 4) Fretted about things and listened to Eno.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49