You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm breaking the rules - Political Rant

in #rant6 years ago

I look at politics as i look at big brother, or the real housewives, they are all there causing drama just for the money... there is nothing else!

And the worst is that people are to blind to see it! or they don't care because they think that even if they tried to fight the system nothing would change... well, if no one fought the system some decades ago my country would still be rulled by a dictator!

I guess we are all going on politics rants now, i actually went on one today too :P I love writing about politics, because even if i don't share the same ideas other people do, i can still see other opinions and maybe change my own, maybe there is a better system, maybe x guy is better then y guys, etc...

Sort:  

Its the modern soap opera right? I forget at times we are the weird ones and make comments on twatter and get rekt by trolls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63