DISS BARS

in #rap-verse6 years ago

I'm upset with him
cause he's obsessed with me
He's not in my pedigree
Someone tell him to leave me alone, I have no interest in him
Steady representing
Am a sensei to him
If I have seen a little further, it is by standing on the shoulders of Nephilims
Not on the dickk of a fat fuck faced midget he reference as King
Chauvinistic pig, don't wanna hear you spit
Your rap preference is shit
U such an awful waste
You getting phocked today
Punch u so high till u get lost in space
I'm the best thing since sliced bread
Never second best, fresh to death,
check the stripes, I've earned my respects
Got the right bars to bench press the wretch
So whole you can't fathom my undividedness
I got the plays that'll make u wanna leave this place like uninvited guests
But your death is undecided yet
Punch after punch is what your sorry arse will get
You get entangled on the net
After i tailor your noose with giant spider webs
Not right in the head
Give you sleeping pills then wake you on the wrong side of the bed
Your IQ is on the dead low
Someone tell the fuckin bimbo
To get a grip of reality or my connecting elbows will get him stuck in limbo
I'm tired of seeing fakers, who think they are wise acres
You know nothing, you have not seen a shot fired,
Am an apocalypse horse rider with hands of adamantium fibres
Am poised to fight, pick your weapon and get nailed in the cross fire
No one flows tighter, am a ghost writer who ghost writes for ghost writers that ghostwrites for ghostwriters
And you??
You just a misdirected and misguided cyberpunk
Who's obsessed with suicidal thoughts
Wait, what's it you were saying bout my inbox
Bitch! Get off my nuts, don't wanna have that talk
Eat your words and get choked from ur Oesophagus
U think u canibus?? wait till I get ur wires crossed
And honestly, I don't care if you deranged and cursed
Don't care if you the guy with the death grip and live in the next street
Don't care if behemoth is who you in bed with
Don't care if you got a death wish or you got your head in cloud flying with death wings
Don't care if your chic looks cheap like your poor communication skills,
All I know is, after this, you'd be shitting bricks like tetris
U think it's your time to reign like a cloud done saturated?
Stop being self opinionated u just a miseducated little prick with a fame that's Internet generated
And whoever thinks u kick knowledge are all gon get amputated
Never gone for broke, am no 1 on the list of Business tycoons
I control military Platoon that will get this black baboon's history marooned
But I got an advice for uu. Make some money and stop traveling through ur non-existent internet time loops
Don't oppose any motion, it's not a topic for debate
Am the type to leave your neck ajar so u can bottle up the hate
Could decide to spit intergalactic shit just to rub it on your face
But dumbed this rebuttal down cus I really want you to relate.

Sort:  

@smalltalks, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Alright. Im sure it will make for an interesting read.

Im a newbie around here though. Still struggling to understand the basics.

Please always feel free to recommend posts or follows for me.

Thank you

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05