Invisible Ink - Termite Round 81

in #rap5 years ago (edited)

The rapping beast spat out his leash
Asked for a receipt
Can't rap for free
Matter of fact I'll grab some steem/steam
That's fuming out the mad dragon's beak
Or a choo-choo TRAIN of thought that's ADD
TRACKS may scatter but I DISPATCH my anger
Or the opposite can't PATCH DISS battle, scabs dissing rappers
From the hell of my abyss where Lucifer dances
With God, criss cross with
The yin and the yang
I'm in a pickle figuring if I'm the sickest sinister prick in this jam
While swimming in the pacific for kids sinking giving a hand
Searching for answers ever since birth I felt this curse hanging
In the air like the elephant we never dare to discuss
Observing the analogous puss in subconscious drip out
Keep it on the hush, we don't wanna make a fuss still flip out
What's in us erupts thus, from the booth truth will get out
Beating your dick around the bush, little balls lip out

In the pussy of truth she squirts screaming, "Fire in the hole"(I'm BURNING Zeal remember lol)
Like a fire hydrant bet ya dying to know, what I'm on about
Talking bout the darkness in compartments of our heart canals
Shadow side of Yung we all bashfully hide in tombs
Want a reminder for the on switch? ahh Auschwitz
We despise the vagina of truth

Don't put mass murders in the liner notes of humanity's book
We actually look within or do you think gravity of sin
Can fly and let loose
From the planet certain circumstances may let the animal loose
Man we're removed from reality, pan out the camera zoom
See what I see "No", huh eenie mini minimo
Dream falls and collapses in two
Humpty Dumpty crumpled up
Monkey's stuck can't get recovered nah
Wake up, wake up, fuck...

Moon walking out the womb as a grandfather
With his cane full of blood flipping the bird
As babies stay in their graves as they rot
Ignorance flourishes, dispersed in this earth
Like a zombie apocalypse
Light dims their fear eclipsing the sun
Socrates limping dripping mysteries on his tongue
Symphonies DRUM behind this SYMBOLism
Prism light shines in the prison of the mind find intuition
It's come to this... listen third eye's biba biba blinking

In Morse code signs flickering in the cinemas
Transmitting subconscious phenomena
Even our peripheral vision picking up the signals
Feeling a tingle in my body till it tickles
Fail eliminating the itch finger nails disappear
Till a villainous figure rears his head in the mirror
All I hear is a beat dying in my arms as it bleeds crimson...

Sort:  

dude these lyrics are insanely awesome :) Probably these should be inscribed in stone and used as the basis of the next world religion after the fall of civilization.

You should definitely use #creativecoin tag on your rap posts (and any creative type posting), you can earn extra crypto (CCC Creative Coin Crypto ) if you use the tag. My vote is worth shite in terms of Steem reward but I give out around 60 creative coin with an upvote, which is currently almost 2 steem worth. Read more RE #creativecoin here: https://steemit.com/creativecoin/@isaria/creative-coin-has-launched

Wow thanks haha I chuckled at first and then I started to ponder about my cult's values and how we will change the world! Thanks I will use that tag from now on. Btw I'm gonna make a song about what you mentioned sometime this year, stay posted lol

You got a 27.82% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @termitemusic!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77