Jueves De Rap #5 Apache y Canserbero - Uno Por Ellas

in #rap7 years ago

El motivo por el cual comencé los Jueves De Rap es para acercar a la gente promedio al rap, un genero de música discriminado y estigmatizado que se ha convertido en uno de mis favoritos. Hace unos años, nunca me hubiera imaginado a mi mismo escuchando rap, y ahora es lo que ocupa mis tardes. Denle una oportunidad, sigan mis Jueves De Rap, y con algo de suerte, lograre cambiar tu perspectiva.

Apache y Canserbero se juntaron en el 2013 para hacer lo que, en mi opinión, es el mejor disco de rap en español, Apa y Can. Para el primer Jueves De Rap compartí otra canción del mismo álbum, "Agradezco", pero eso no basto. Para el Jueves De Rap #5 les traigo "Uno Por Ellas". Uno por ellas es un homenaje a la mujer, su belleza, su osadía, y la diferencia entre ellas. Pero algo las diferencia de los hombres, esa belleza y tumbao que se graban en el cerebro de aquellos que las aprecian.


La canción tiene varias frases que resuenan dentro de mi, como "Todas tienen algo como del diablo entre los genes.", jaja. Es totalmente cierto. En la sociedad tendemos a caracterizar el carácter femenino como dócil y sumiso, y si ingenuamente te dejas llevar por estas características, llegara alguna mujer que te sorprenderá con una actitud directa y segura. Entonces te darás cuenta, que así como todos, tienen algo del diablo en los genes.

En fin, si tienen algo de tiempo, les recomiendo escuchar el album completo, aqui les dejo el link: Apa Y Can. Que opinan de esta canción, del álbum, o del rap en general? Deja tu comentario. No olviden darme follow para hacerles llegar mas rap de calidad.

Despidiéndose,

@capatazche

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Hey mate, I do not know what happened, but it appeared as if you had resteemed it for a sec and then dissapeared. It does not appear on your blog and the tag that said resteemed by you went away as well. Could you know any possible reasons or fixes?

I know what you mean.

Something strange is happening with the Steem data these days. My bot uses the date and time of each transaction to know which transactions it has already handled.
Yet some transactions get handled twice, which should have been impossible...
It's almost like the dates of already mined blockchain blocks... Change.
I am not sure if you realise what that means, but I find it scary and I don't want to believe that it is true. I prefer to believe that there is a flaw with my program (even if I already checked it at least 5 times)

Soon I'll change the bot to rely on the block number instead. Block numbers should always be unique and sequential, right?

Anyway. This was a bit technical. Just know that I'm working on it. Until then, consider the bot as a program in beta version.

I know what you mean. But they are just posts, transactions, not blocks, it can be many things. Handshakes between nodes to agree on the time, scripts running on the back end, maybe? I don't know really I'm just guessing. Well either way, thanks for clarifying. Could you do me a solid and resteem it through reblogger? ;)

It seems like that will be my schedule for the weekend.

Btw - I'm preparing another, even cooler bot, but so far I didn't have the time to actually work on it, because of the strange behaviour of the resteemers.
(it's been almost finished for more than a month)

Haha, thanks so much. And when the new one is out, let us know! I wanna check it out.

Así es hermano, muchas personas discriminan este grandioso genero musical, sin saber lo que puede llegar a comunicar.

Me alegro que compartamos esa perspectiva.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67