Sort:  

A lot of people in the US see Tommy has a hero

tbh they both deserve it, just speaking your mind has become a dangerous practice.

He is now equipped with a far more formidable mind than anything thrown against him. One of the great heroes of the 21st Century.

time at the Rebel Media really crafted him as a great journalist. He's on a roll now, I bet people will try to stop him anyway they can. Stay safe!

dragging Europe of its knees, and leading it towards the Light

Xlnt news bro true

multicultural society does not work

Very useful information.

Never clicked so fast in my life and my iPad collapsed from all the testosterone that came through the wifi. Had to reset the damn thing and couldn't comment FIRST!

I'm just too darn smart, I lost all my bcss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56