Andy B & K.E.N. & Molly B -"Freaky" the Music Video( What you've all been waiting for!!)

in #rap6 years ago

The final chapter of the "Freaky" Studio Sessions! After arriving back at the studio, my wife showed up and we finally started shooting the music video for our song "Freaky"! Well here it is, enjoy!

Enjoy and One love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Leave a comment below and let me know what you think about it!!!

For some reason it's not letting put links on this post, so if you wanna see the build up to the music video, just check out my blog!!!!

Sort:  

RRAAHHH!!! KEN U smashing this 1 !!!!! These bars are super dope!!!!!
chinese_symbols_for_termite_9944_2_281.png

This music video was chill but your best friend Andy b should, respectfully in my opinion, try not to look so bored and disinterested. Visually it would help if he was more animated and passionate when he does a music video with you. He looked almost tired and overall his delivery, presence and energy was low and loses me as a listener.

You and your wife were fine, but feel free to use more hand gestures and body language to enhance your visual performance when delivering your rhymes, and that was good that you memorized your lyrics and the flow was more rhythmically on point. Keep up the progress and creativity bro

AndyB is keeping it real!!!!! I'm proper bored of seeing people 'acting' in music videos!!!! I see it in their eyes! haha. I'm not saying youre wrong, This is the 'industry', but it depends how much you wanna be a part of said 'industry'!! True art is about being you, no? not imitation. I would've been turned off If I saw fake smiles and arm waving out of context, just sayin, peace out humans!!!

I think you got this misinterpreted bro lol I am not supportive of the corrupted corporate mainstream industry and their music videos with bad acting
I am talking solely about conviction and performance as an artist.
Believability, not acting
Definitely no trying to promote anything fake
I would like to see more genuine conviction because that helps the listeners to connect with the artist

Andy B seemed a bit bored and not passionate
There is a level of performance required to convey music, you know it is true lol
That's all bro

Pace out!! I kno u real!!! ... 'twisted like tagliatelle' !!!!

Thanks brother, lol it's funny that you say that about andy. He's my best friend and we've making music for like 8 years, so i know him probably better than anyone, and he's a true recluse! You ever had that one friend that's quiet and very shy?...that's andy. So i'm just glad he's actually taking part, if you no what i mean. I'll work on him, thanks for the constructive feedback my dude. I think we're getting better with these low budget videos!

Yeah you're definitely improving. It's good to see him opening up more that is nice to know bro

Congratulations @kenentertainment, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2409 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1033.79. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Cool!! Is this like a prize type thing or just acknowledgement? Either way thanks!

Loading...

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 38.71% Upvote

Thank you @mamamyanmar! I got a lot more on my blog so follow me or just stop by every once in awhile, my friend!

This post has received a 2.38 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @kenentertainment. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

thanks for the boost!

This post has received a 26.70 % upvote from thanks to: @kenentertainment.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Thank you very much!

This post has received gratitude of 0.90 % from @appreciator thanks to: @kenentertainment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71