Funny FlipTop Battle (PHILIPPINES) w/ English Subtitle | Zaito vs Charron

in #rap6 years ago (edited)

Hey, guys! I just want to share to all of you one of my favorite Fliptop battle in the Philippines and also the first Fliptop Battle w/ subtitle in and shout out to ANYGMA who's the president of the Fliptop Battle Industry in the Philippines.

ngjbfk4ee5.png

source


I have been watching this battle ever since the start of it. Even though I like ROCK Music, I'm still into this kind of genre that is letting me feel good and making me laugh at all times and specially some MC's freestyle thing that I couldn't imagine where they are taking it. Getting onto the stage and they are just speaking while thinking the words that they would say and at the same time, they are also rhyhming it. Man, this guys are awesome! :D

So, let's watch the video that was being published at YouTube back in 2013 on the 23rd of June. This video was actually done in April 27, 2013 and this video reached 5 million views and I'm telling you guys, you will all like this and will make all of your days and nights cool! Lol!



FlipTop YouTube Channel Video

So, hope you enjoyed the the video and gave you all some laughter! Lol! Before I forget, Zaito is one of the most funny rapper MC in the league and he helps ANYGMA a lot by doing such things like funny freestyling and funny jokes when he battle.

So, see you guys again and hope you all had a great day and night! :D


Regards,

@michaelcabiles

Don't Forget To Follow My eSteem Education Thailand Students

@praewa | @chai1628 | @poom.muffin | @monras14 | @tanyaru


Join The eSteem Community and Come And Say HI In Our DISCORD CHANNEL


Posted using eSteem Surfer
w0cc2ncql3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55