Luis Patro feat. Mygla - Det Andre Ikke Vet (original music)

in #rap6 years ago

https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Luis_Patro_Det_Andre_Ikke_Vet_feat_Mygla?id=Bgx2dsv4vz4xuzf3mz26rga45wy

My first official release just got put on Google Play (dunno why they're fastest, blame Distrokid, will be on the other platforms as well). But I was so hyped I had to share right away :-D

A pop song from a new artist I'm releasing, Luis Patro, who sings and produces. I'm rapping on the third verse. Check it out!

Sort:  

Gah, this song is super cool, I love your voice! I wish I understood what you were saying haha. Is this Norwegian? I really liked it though!

Thanks! Yeah it's Norwegian. My verse is about re-meeting an old crush that I thought was waaaaay out of my league, we're married now, so I must've played it right :-D

Aw, that's so sweet! I can't wait to hear more of your music!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64