S10 x Mygla x Fab3l - Bitchen Din E Med (original music)

in #rap6 years ago

Brand new track by my new artist S10, featuring yours truly (Mygla) and my other new artist Fab3l. Unormal Underhaldning doing it large in 2018. I'm an old school g' funk head myself, but I love rapping on some harder shit as well, so props to my new artists for bringing a new perspective to me.

https://soundcloud.com/stian-larsen/bitchen-din-e-med-feat-mygla-og-fab3l

Coming on Spotify/itunes/play/etc in a few days!

Sort:  

You got a nice voice and some swagger! Mixing ain't half bad either! Do it up!!

thanks! just got me some cheap studio monitors after years of mixing on headphones, so that helps. Still gonna outsource the final cut of the album tho, make it crisp af :-D

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ricardoscimeca to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68