You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Area 51, in the Matrix - Termite World Wide Jam Round 51!

in #rap6 years ago (edited)

Oh man!
You nailed it! Rap, rap, rap!
Keep rapping man!
You'll hit it like this man!

Sort:  

Love Mac Lethal. I can rap fast, but this is ridiculously fast lol. Thanks for the support, will keep posting dope raps

Oh yeah!
I love raps but raps don't love me lol!
Keep rapping man!
By the way, what other hobbies do you do?

Haha! Thanks, will continue. I'm a golf professional lol. So golf, racket sports, poetry, short stories, gym, etc

You're a multi-talented man!
You're one of a kind!
Your bright future is waiting for you ahead.
You're destined for perfection!

This means a lot to me thanks for the kind words:)

You're very much welcome!
By the way how old are you, what's your name?

I'm 27, my name is Christian

You're still young Christian!
You have many years to go to achieve your ambition and goals.
Good luck boy!
Keep going, keep working, keep doing.
You have a long way to go!

Rapping fast is like busting a nut before a girl climaxes, its totally irrelevant and it takes almost no skill. annunciating every syllable and making sure you get your point across takes absolute skill.

Haha that metaphor is spot on. Rapping fast with good enunciation is the goal I agree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89