Rap Challange Week #24


UH 

I found myself back in the kingdom

Back against the ropes

sensed the hope, found the reason yea

so long as I am breathin shining light in every season

rain, sleet, snow , summer, storms

we was born 

out of the mystical essence

As I cast out his presence

Manifesting this blessing

it's from the limitless substance we serve

Blocking the black magic habits

and the greed of the lower powers that be

you see, 

Aigning up my chakras in the correct sequence

we reach this

higher level until we complete this

evolution, surpassin this mass confusion

this lifes illusion

third eye fly through the pollution

and we levitate

I been meditatin since it wont cool

fuck school I dropped out

Mastered the universal laws of manifestation

and what was I waiten for

I'm knockin on the golden gates 

of heavens door





Sort:  

ight son i hear you talking that work! keep speaking that truth man! much respect!

Love your vibe bro, thank you for teaching in your words. We have to get up bro Hit me up on IG or Discord @bryandivisions

Thanks @bryandivisions about to send you a friend req on discord now bro!

Dope flow. Followed! There is a tag called #Boombox where I resteem music 4 free.

@elderson Thanks bro! Checking it out now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70