Steemit Rap Challenge #24 Entry - @bryandivisions Off the Top Freestyle over A$AP Rocky's 'Ghetto Symphony'


What's good Steemit!

For this week's rap challenge I was sooo happy to see A$AP Rocky was one of the 3 instrumentals to choose from! I love this song and had to go off the top with this one.

Much love, check out the lyrics!

'Flowin as I get up on the mic,
transcendin day to night, yeah alchemist is what is in my sights
Three eyes open, never closed in from the frightening,
Feeling like I'm just here in the sky, shootin lightning,

Creating this all from a thought, just a seed,
as I open up into my allowance, I will receive,
Let me never grieve, let me just, never leave,
what I don't need in this present moment because we transcend these galaxies

Every single night, dmt is drippin in our sights,
feeling like we just activate when we see this moonlight,
Orion's belt up into the star systems, I will listen
feelin like I'm just one of them myself as I go and glisten

Astral projecting every single night,
feelin like I got nothing but truth in sight,
feelin like I gotta rearrange what's right and wrong,
feelin like I'm just droppin these bombs
Everytime I sit up on this mic it's just another song.'

divisionssteemitdivider.png

Thanks for watching!

bryandivisionsspotifyfooter.jpg



divisionssteemitdivider.png
Connect with Me!

Official Website | http://www.bryandivisions.com
Facebook | http://www.facebook.com/bryandivisions
YouTube | http://www.youtube.com/c/bryandivisions
Soundcloud | http://www.soundcloud.com/bryandivisions
Twitter | http://www.twitter.com/bryandivisions
Instagram | http://www.instagram.com/bryandivisions
Email | [email protected]


bryandivisionssignature2.png
Much love,
Bryan Divisions


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

That was really refreshing bro. I loved the conscious undertones and the smooth flow on a dope beat! You earned the sub and I'm looking forward to hearing more!

Thanks bro I appreciate your support!

This is refreshing! So nice to find an awake musician and a clean performance I can share with my kids!

We had been listening to some a cappella groups, so my kids started beatboxing and are getting better everyday, but we don't listen to any rap because I haven't found appropriate content.

We discuss law of attraction as a family. They know what they focus on, they co-create. They are going to love this.

That's soooo awesome to hear you have your kids on that path! I played at a festival here last year called Organic Fest, and I was pleased to know that the kids in the crowd loved my music. I also had a parent there come up to me and tell me he appreciated how my music was kid-friendly.

So glad to be able to share with you all! btw, all my music is on Spotify (and all streaming services) as Bryan Divisions.

Following you now!
Much love,
Bryan

Cool! Have fun in Mexico! Looking forward to seeing what you create there!

I am so much intreasted in rap challenge listen to my song


This is a trap and rnb song written and sang by kingtamarah. This song is about a guy telling a girl to wait a little while for him to have money so they can have a proper marriage and have a happy family. But her friend keeps telling him to become a scammer but he says he already promised his mum he would never scam
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Excellent brother, very good lyrics. I send you greetings from here in Venezuela.

Music is a source of gladness of wise people, it is able to cause good ideas in people, it deeply gets to his consciousness and easily changes dispositions and consuetudes.Your post pleased me :)

perfect brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61