You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSACTLY RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #13 WINNERS ANNOUNCED - ONE OF BEST WEEKS YET! WHO TOOK THE CROWN?

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

Happy i won but i thought @mickeymic did a great job and my man @bigpay did his thing. Just my personal shouts out of who i enjoyed.

Sort:  

@geechidan Thank you, thank you far too kind lol.....I really appreciate that bro. Congrats on your first place victory! Keep grinding!!

thanks bro... i needed a shoutout atleast, lol... preciate it. well done on the win

@geechidan Best Rapper On Steemit? Ok I Have To Listen To All Your Material Now! Naaa Not All But Shit..Alot Of It.
BOLD!!!

LoL. Step in the ring bro. I'll be waiting.

Id rather put on gloves..i'm about that life really! Bias competitions not my thang. For clarity re-read my words, I never once proposed a rap battle. I created this after reading your comment pfff.
https://steemit.com/opprobrium/@arcaneinfo/subjective-and-opprobrium
Careful what you rebuttal next if you choose to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92