RapChallenge Week #22 (steemit)

in #rapchallenge6 years ago (edited)


steemit: Rap Challenge week #22


Pretty self-explanatory. The steemit bi-weekly Rap Challenge hosted by @rondonson, sponsored by my brother @kennyskitchen and @teamsteem. The parameters are pretty simple, pick one of three pre-selected beats, record some bars and keep it under a minutes time. So here's mine. You know the deal, it's a Love Revolution and Freedom is the Movement. Check out all the Freedom Movement's music at our web-site http://rhymes4thetimes.com

Give thanks for the steemit community and people doing awesome creative collaborative projects like this rap challenge.

OneLove,
AD

Wooord. Let me know what cha think?!?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Doooooope! you killed that shit.

Thanks my friend!

Respect bro .. I appreciate it!

Shit's crazy! Nice work man.

Respect .. I appreciate it.

fiiiiiaahhhhh

Fiah burn!!! Now let's collabo my brother ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87