Rap Challenge Week 24

in #rapchallenge6 years ago (edited)

^^^ Click image to play video!


Alright, this is my second submission into the steemit bi-weekly Rap Challenge hosted by @rondonson and sponsored by my brother @kennyskitchen and @teamsteem. So here's mine for week 24. I picked the "EAT" instrumental. I'm not totally sure why I'm writing as though this challenge/contest is a "battle rap" competition, when really it's just a rap challenge.

Give thanks for the steemit community and people doing awesome creative collaborative projects like this rap challenge.

Woooord,
McAD

lyrics...

If you wanna battle rap and challenge me you better mean it
Don't ever dish it out if you can't equally receive it

These simple motherfuckers struggle to believe it
How the dopest emcee in the world ended up on Steemit

Some shit is stranger than fiction
In danger of addiction when everyday rappers hearin' me spittin'

You quittin cause you knowin my name
Is dominatin' the whole entire rap game and that's simply the truth

The pudding's in the proof and that's the evidence
Stackin' crypto-currency instead of dead presidents

I don't wanna tell you 2 bow down and kiss the ring
But sometimes it's best to do the right thing

That means show me the motherfuckin Looove!!!

It's all love, I'm just playin
They said it was a battle rap but I don't wanna battle so this is a w(rap) on that

Mitakuye Oyasin .. We are all related
4 the Love Revolution!!

I keep 'em wanting more .. I keep 'em wanting more...

Sort:  

I am wanting more.
so much love.

Yes!!!! Big Love <3

Awesome stuff, MCAD!
Don't forget to click over to your Wallet and click Redeem Rewards every once in a while (: You're gonna be glad you did!

Thanks bruddah. I'm a little slow on the Steemit tip lol. Luckily @kennyskitchen just ran me through redeeming those rewards. We should still have another pow wow soon! Big Love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80