STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #21

in #rapchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Yo guys! This is my entry to this weeks rap challenge. Shout out to @rondonson for keeping up this rap challenge and hosting it!! And major shout out to @techtek, DOPE instrumental my man!!

Lyrics:
Ive been a giant, bitch
I’ve been defiant
The flow has been compliant
Hoes you’ve been applianced
I’ve been full of myself, but I’m still ravenous
Fuckin the game, no longer abstinent
When I enter a single lane, just pull over
Or minutes later I floor the rolls and your soul’s over
I'm demonstratin' divine flow but no Jehova
Making love to the beat, the flow is Casanova
Ya’ll like, "Damn, this man better win it”
But then again, some fuckers here can’t stand that I get it
Can’t stand I’ve exploded
Cause what I'm spittin' is sicker than any post
You gotta get your man to upvote it
It’s true hip hop, and you know it
The hate’s getting real, fuck you, you’ll never stop me from flowin
And you don't want it with me, I’ve got a long reach
like a palm tree, from Florida to Long Beach
It’s true, see
Everyday produce heat, 2 or 3 sheets at least, usually
Aye, Ron D, It’s me, JC, I need this SBD, please excuse me

Sort:  

Man you got such an old skool feel to your rhymes. Big ups dude!!!

Thanks man, appreciate it!!

Hey are you on steem chat?

steemit.chat?? Yea man, I'm on there.

Discord/steem.chat, yup.

I'm demonstratin' divine flow but no Jehova
Making love to the beat, the flow is Casanova

giphy.gif

Whoa, what have I stumbled on? Oh, snap! A bundle of steemit rappers gettin their mumble on. Flow, something you don't seem to fumble on.

Good stuff! I know local talent and after finding this, I'm going to try to convince them to get on Steemit

Appreciate it!

nice man !! You really vibed to that beat!! 'The flow is cassanova' ! haha so smooth man, I know what you mean about getting hate too, some troll was slabbering hateful stuff on my facebook recently too. Fuck em! 'You wont stop me from flowing'!!

Yea, man, that beat was just that type you had to just chill and vibe with it. Real old school hip hop feel to it.

And, FUCK THE HATERS. Lol... Haters gunna hate. It's what they do best. Just do you, fuck the rest.

Thats the truth man!! Im writing away and rewriting my entry to compete with yours now haha
fuck the trolls, and the haters they can shove their hate up their holes, yeah, their anus haha

Damn, this man better win!! Really dope!

Thanks man, appreciate the support!

I'll come back later to resteem.

Appreciate it!

awesome! good job man

Bit of a longshot here but would you like to do a collab on a track with on of my beats? I'll check with Willy G if he'd be on the track along with you, which I'm sure he would. I think you and him together on a track would be amazing! What about on this beat here if you like it? https://dsound.audio/#/@fresheiremusic

Just realised I didn't share the right link, this is the link to the specific beat https://dsound.audio/#/@fresheiremusic/heavy-aggressive-riff-hiphop-beat-by-fresheiremusic

Hmm, the beat is cool man. I will see if I can whip up something for it, but it's not exactly my style. I'll check it out today, and if I can write something that I'm feelin for it, definitely.

Will let you know either way.

awesome! thanks man

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by JamesGetsIt from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This is 🔥 man. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60