RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #15 WINNERS ARE ANNOUNCED - AND WEEK #16 STARTS TONIGHT!! BE READY FOR NEW BEATS

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

adsactly-rap-challenge.png


1st PLACE @VOYCEATLAS - Jesus man this was seriously creative and very on point lyrically. Kudos on this GREAT entry man! Keep em coming!


2nd PLACE @VERBAL-D - BRO! this as an excellent entry this week. Lyrically you murdered this. I'm gonna get at you discord too! my bad bro!! lol



3rd PLACE @GEECHIDAN - What can I say homie, you slayed this beat to death. Every week you come consistent with dope bars and great energy.. Keep it coming homie!



4th PLACE @PRIVAT - This entry was fierce bro! Good energy and great timing with the bar control. Keep it flowing bro! you got the juice!



WEEK 16 BEGINS TONIGHT, SO CHECK BACK FOR THE BEATS FOR THIS WEEKS COMPETITION! LET'S KEEP ON GIVING HIP-HOP SOME STEEM!!! PEACE AND BLISS!



CHECK OUT THE PREVIOUS RAP CHALLENGE SUBMISSIONS

Week 1

Week 2

Week 3

Week 4

Week 5

Week 6

Week 7

Week 8

Week 9

Week 10

Week 11

Week 12

Week 13

Week 14

Week 15

Sort:  

very good contest.


tenor-2.gif

Yooooo I finally got one thanks yall!

Check out my blog. I will be posting a bunch of crazy weird things soon. I'm working on a cartoon right now that will be released on #steemit. If anyone wants to do voices hit me up [email protected]

God shit. Congrats. Very creative man...I saw this...I was like..yeah, he got this in the bag.

Congrats on winning. Very creative video haha.

Finally! About time.

Damn, I had been looking for a while on Steemit a community that enjoys and produces rap. I personally share rap songs and my thoughts, trying to spread it. I am so glad I came across this post. I will definitely follow you for more challenges.

To the winners great job, guys.

Peace Yall! Dope stuff glad to meet hiphop heads alike on steemit im HipHop DJ/Turntablist and a Producer new in the Steemit world and trying to connect with the right channels, any tips what to follow would be appreciated. If u guys ever need beats for these battles holla ! Keep on, Kudos

me and @jmjson are looking for djs check him out

Damn sad i didn't place this week but I'm hopeful fur the next round. Great job everyone!

Winners don't quit. Come back again and slay it this time.

Congratulations @rondonson, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 624 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3045.14. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations @rondonson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Congrats to all the other emcees, many thanks and much gratitude for another moment of recognition. I truly appreciate the love and opportunity, and I am glad to be apart of the Hip Hop community. This week was super solid

I appreciate you @rondonson bro, don't worry about it, I am waiting for your reply in Discord.

I miss taking part in the #rapchallenge but tings be chaotic over here. Still got my support though and I enjoyed the entries this week! Big up @voyceatlas @verbal-d and @geechidan on the entries. DOPE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85