iQ Denim | STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE: WEEK 21

in #rapchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I forgot about this contest until the last minute, hopefully I submitted in time to be counted! This post might be like a minute or two late but the original thread one is in time so vote for me here and on the original thread!

Lyrics:
Feel good, feel good, feel good,
Or at least pretend to
West coast where I came from
But a beast because of what I went through
Got a mind sharp as a Ginsu
Rappers’ aichmophoboic
As far as rap, I’m the type to write
And you’re the type to quote it
Let me get in my flow a bit, show you how I floated
From the bottom to the top and I won’t stop floating
Till a nigga's not potent
That’s never ever
My process is DSLR focused
But I play the background so I go unnoticed
Like the CEO of Coke is
That’s clever clever
I’m fine with that
Please just tell me where are the commas at
Might pick up another language
Just to find out where the bag is at
Shouting out to my Steemit fam
Killing it like a terrorist attack
FEDS trying to take the bread
Revolutionaries said, "Give them dollars back!”
Screw a city, putting on for the whole planet
Screw a city, putting on for the whole planet

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.55 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @alao.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66