Rapthursday --- JAW "Meine Fans"

in #rapthursday6 years ago

Ich hatte mich einige Zeit dem deutschem Hip Hop abgewandt.

Bis mir ein Freund JAW vorspielte und zwar diesen Song.

Dadurch kam wieder etwas begeisterung bei mir für den deutschen Sprechgesang auf.

Zwar ist diese mittlerweile zum grössten Teil wieder verflogen, dennoch höre ich dieses Lied und auch einige andere von seinem Album "Täter Opfer Ausgleich" immer wieder gerne.

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

You discovered something great for sure thanks a lot for sharing this one :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I am astonished to watch this video on YouTube and I am very happy. I'm also glad that the girl saw two. They played a lot better. I am very happy with the whole video.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99