Rapthursday | Mobb Deep - Shook Ones | All time classic (English/German)

in #rapthursday6 years ago


(source: Youtube - MobbDeepVEVO)

Tag started by @flipstar.
@flipstars entry this week

I'm not a Trance, Dance or House kind of guy, but Rap and Hip-Hop is my cup of tea (besides Rock and Classic Rock)!

For my first #rapthursday I choose one of my favourite crews with one of my favourite tracks! I listened to this track countless times and it's still the bomb like the first time!Für meinen ersten #rapthursday habe ich mir eine meiner liebsten crews mit eine meiner liebsten songs ausgesucht! Ich habe diesen Track unzählige male gehört und er ist immer noch der absolute Hammer, wie beim ersten mal!
Sort:  

auch einer meiner Lieblingstracks.

Hinzu kommt auch noch das legendäre Battle bei 8 Mile, wo der beat benutzt wurde!

Ayyyye Awon used a sample from this track, I think it was in the "Rule of the Gun" Remix. Nice to know where it's coming from now lol. Thanks for sharing

You have to know "Shook Ones" if you're into Hip-Hop!

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @kinoplus.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 25.0%!
Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.91% vote... I was summoned by @kinoplus! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Thank you @kinoplus for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.11% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 4.33 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @jackraptor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73