🎧🎤Rapthursday - Lemur [EN/DE]

in #rapthursday6 years ago (edited)

What can i say... its #rapthursday again, thanks to @flipstar ... so lets go!

This time I'll show you the rapper Lemur former part of Herr von Grau

I really like his raw voice and his very sarcastic left wing texts! By the way, he is signed in the same label as Käptn Peng und die Tentakel von Delphi


Was soll ich sagen, es ist schon wieder #rapthursday, danke an @flipstar, also auf geht's!

Heute stelle ich euch den Rapper Lemur früherer Teil von Herr von Grau

Ich mag seine raue einzigartige Stimme und seine sehr sarkastisch, links orientierten Texte! Übrigens ist er auf dem selben Label wie Käptn Peng und die Tentakel von Delphi

Lemur - Abendlandboogie

Lemur - Befehlskette

Lemur - Yeah

Lemur - Ameisen

Lemur - Wolfsburg

Sort:  

420 ! Grüße aus'm Norden ! :)

Es geht um Zahlen?
Prima- dabei :)

Grüße zurück aus Berlin 😉

Der Abendlandboogie is so ein riesen hit auf diversen ebenen!!

[...] den Eichhörnchen die Arbeit weg nehmen!

lol

"... die haben ja gar keine Kultur, ich mein der Deutsche ist ja dafür bekannt das er reinlich ist und so..."

Congratulations @neutronenkind! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Nur kurzes Lebenszeichen :)
Gleiche Label, wie Käptn Peng?!
Muss ich heute abend rein hören, wenn ich an der traffikfreien Leitung sitze :)
Bis densen

Mach das mal, das Lohnt sich! 😉

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @peppermint24.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56