Searching for Weird Candy Variants...... its not Asparagus, it's Green Licorice!!!!

in #rarecandies5 years ago

Green-Apple-Licorice-Twists.jpg

This is something i have never seen in real life unfortunately, but that I discovered while looking online for weird and rare candy variations, a green apple flavored licorice stick!!!! Since I discussed licorice and redvines and why they are so good the other day I went on a bit of a search engine rabbit hole and kept digging until I saw the light, which was green licorice. I am perhaps considering ordering some online as I have never seen them in a store, because I would definitely have great interest in eating some of these. I knew they had grape licorice though I've never tried it, but I think I need to go on a bit of a licorice trip and enjoy them all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85