Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 29.27% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @fminerten1! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

@fminerten1, any way can I contact you?

Here, with comment. How can I help you?

I think you 3 guys are owner of boosta, as it is still running private upvotes only and not public, I want to invite you guys to have a look and delegate some SP to @spydo bidbot that you already used quite some time, as you know @spydo has got enough demand for upvotes and we need more delegation to serve our dear users, in return you will get 95% of the reward generated, this can be more profitable than upvoting group post as bidbots are designed to use votes at max effectiveness. And the current return is aproxx 1.8SBD /2000 SP delegation / day. Return is likely to grow with increasing value of Steem. Do your calculation and decide yourself.
Check more details on delegation here : https://steemit.com/delegation/@spydo/delegation-guide-get-max-return-for-your-delegation , You can contact us on discord https://discord.gg/xGxm4HJ
This will give you opportunity to earn max from your SP and mean while give a chance to be more productive with your earning.
I hope you will consider my points after completing necessary calculation.
Best regards

This comment has received a 0.50 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @singhrajat.

Thank you for @spydo. I will consider your offer when I get my STEEM from Poloniex.

Are you available on discord?

No.

This comment has received a 0.24 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @singhrajat.

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71