Hello Steemit

I have been surprised to discover I already have 4 followers here, given that I have not posted any content yet. I thought I should introduce myself.

I am a Rastafarian of the Nyahbinghi Order, father of 3 wonderful children, and a libertarian insofar as I have a political philosophy. I was educated in literary and media studies. I run a small business in internet services, and I do some forex trading. These days I am also engaged in the production of a digital edition of the autobiography of Emperor Haile Sellassie First of Ethiopia.

I thought I should use this blog space to share original thoughts, the key word being "original". I have few original things to say. If and when I do have something I believe may be interesting to others I will be posting it here. In the meanwhile I would be happy to take questions, or suggestions for content.

Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

Rastafarian! Awesome. Looking forward to reading your posts. Welcome!
Good luck.

Thank you so much. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50