Rat is my love

in #rat6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-02-05-19-53-23-910.jpeg

I have two rats. They are Chiki and Miki. Albino Ratt. I've got them for several weeks. But I do not understand the thing. They do not recognize me very well. I let them eat their own hands. But by hand they started to get tremendous fear. Does anyone have any pet inductor? It is very good to have a bit of help.

And the most intriguing thing is that one of two rats did not return to the cage at night. I got up in the morning and saw that he did not come anymore. I do not have any other pets in my house that will harm them. But where are you? I'm very tense about that. Everyone prayed for me so that the merchandise returned to the cage properly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44