Sort:  

It is a very strongly peppered cheese with a good taste.

I love cheeses!!!!! We used o go to this cheese farm where they showed the kids the old ways to make Gouda... Mmmmm the sharpest ones were soooo tangy!!

Posted using Partiko Android

This one has fangs..
.is cause of the habaneros.

Nah. I'll pass lololol

Posted using Partiko Android

Really??? lol
the story is ready :-)

I read and loved it . But I need more

Posted using Partiko Android

What is you favorite cheese?

Mmmm hard to say a favorite because they all have different uses... But I do love fresh shavings of parmesan!!! Love that nutty, slightly sweet, salty flavor mmmm
And when you get close to the rind... Yummm! I love that chewy kind of texture there too hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

you are making me hungry.....for pizza/pasta lol

Mmmmm me too. But I'm on Gatorade for thr next 3 days at least. I still don't feel right...🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84