Paddling across Narmada

in #ravel4 years ago (edited)

112.png

Ujjain,Madya Pradesh,India

Shutter Speed 160 sec
Aperture F/10
ISO 400
Camera Canon 80D
Lens Canon 55-250 kit lens

111(a).jpg

Grid View

I clicked this image during My visit to the Omkareshwar Temple in Madya Pradesh which one of the 12 Jyotirlingas(Important shrines of Lord Shiva,The Destroyer in Hindu Mythology).

After paying my obeisances to Lord Shiva, I started walking back towards the bus stand during which i had to walk over a bridge. As I glanced below, I saw couple of these fishermen boys rowing their boat right across the Narmada River. It took me a couple of shots before this to get boat perfectly parallel to my frame.

The river is so green and beautiful. You often see little kids jumping into them and boats like going around.

I did sit by river bank and enjoy this view for sometime.

112.png

Color

111(b).jpg

Black and White

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66