RAW: EPISODE 2

in #raw5 years ago

After an applaude from my readers and viewers I was further gingered to drop off something they all anticipate to know, hear and if possible see. As a young lad that has experience life both from the slums and from the VIP aspect I basically know how it feels to be rich and how it also feels to be poor.

Nevertheless, am from a society where everyone lives freely, the vices of society are celebrated unless when caught and indited, the "I don't care lifestyle" keeps eating up my society,politicians and leaders embezzle public funds, no good schools, no good health system, no good roads all volcanically erupted with potholes,security is another challenge as my friends ,brothers and sisters are daily slaughter,our man power migrating with foot to other countries,my fine cute princesses crowns are taken off and they "hulk" the left over at night.

Now I have a big question which has been asked long ago by many elites,scholars,vibrant young men and women,comrades and other human right activist.
For how long shall we continue like this. Ain't we ashamed of ourselves,can we boost of our citizens living above 1$ per day, are our youths employed, what about the security that tend to protect us are they properly take care off, are workers paid on time. Many and many more but I hope we all know that what ever we give to the society will surely feed us back.
Take this piece of advice and note it, nobody will be free because the environment and society we are creating,
images (8).jpeg
EVERYBODY IS A VICTIM

AUTHORED BY DULO WEGNER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94