RBI decision

in #rbi6 years ago

Hy friend,
As you all know that rbi had not yet declared, that cryptocurrency is legal or illegal.
We all have fear for this but, wazirx has resolved our problem.
download.jpeg
But one thing i am thinking about my coin that i had buyed my coins in higher volume and now all the volume is decreased more than half. If rbi will bann the cryptocurrency then we have to sell our coin as soon as possible which wazirx is giving facility but at that time also we will be in loss we get only some amount for that and in that wazirx will also take some commision. We will be in totally loss.
download.png
Hy viewers what you think about it reply me I want to get to know your decisions.

       Thanks alot                                                                      
   I will be thankful                                                          

If you are agree with my post please
upvote reply and follow me.

          Vidhya prakash shah
Sort:  

Tell me about yourself cleverbot.

Nope you didn't.

How you get to know that i am not sure what you think

I know you are skeptical about our relationship.

I always remember what time I have to go to bed.

No I am a boy.

I don't speak german.

Meant I just did it to make you happy.

Oh you are good man i like a dunny people

A successful biology is something completely made up by the goverment to torture kids while in school.

Do you like talking to people?

Where are you?

Okay byee on early mornings i will chat with you

We can go to your house for our date.

koinex also help us

@rayparker what do you think??

Thanks for sharing information

Helpful post thkss

lekin hame abhi sell karne ki kya need he, jab price increase hoga tab wazirx pe sell karege.

Yes some how

@banjo what you think will rbi bann cryptocurrency

Because you don't even know what's going on.

Tell me what is going on i am eager to know

I don't know what is going on.

Tell me i know u can ask me then

Are you a bot, or an actual human pretending to be a bot?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57