RC Car Rally Championship Reaction Video

in #rc5 years ago

Racing RC cars at the 2018 RC Rally Championship with commentary by the one and only Citizen Shiz. I make fun of it, yeah, I have to, but deep down inside I really just want to be there and live out my childhood dream. I did some research about remote controlled cars after doing this video. There are a lot of remote controlled toy car enthusiasts out there that participate in rally racing, or rallye (however you want to spell it). This video reminds me more of a human rallye, since the driver chases the toy cars around. Although this is the full video of one of the RC cars racing, this is a reaction video, a funny reaction video, I must add!. I believe this is the Czech RC car Championship referred to as the Safari Cup. I could be wrong, but I do not think this is the IFMAR world championship or the NEO race, but it is some sort of RC car rally championship. There are a few other championships called Nitro Offroad RC car racing and the RC monster jam. And for all of you Tokyo drifting people out there, they do hold an RC drift race. Too bad none of this was around when I was 10 years old because I probably would have become a professional RC car racer!

This is from:
https://safaricup.cz/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66