You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RCs and Good Deeds

in #rcpools5 years ago

I've done that too. It's great to give them the chance not to give up. I am looking forward to the RC delegation though. That will be even better. I hope this one goes better than my last one which I pulled when they posted nothing more ever again, which was quite bizarre

Sort:  

Good man. Yeah delegating just the RCs, either personally or having the on-boarding process do it (automatically) could be Steem's savior pity it'll be at least a year after the starter credits were pulled!

Bit of a kick in the face having your delegation retire without another word!

I know, I just ran a steemreport to see where my delegations were at and saw one that I had done a while ago and checked it out and NADA! Not a peep from them at all and they had badgered me on Facebook for an account and everything!!

Anyway, still had to be done.

It will be good to have a use for all them RC's!!

Damn badgerers :(

RC's coming out of me ears. Claiming accounts is the only purpose for having a couple of hundred SP worth in your account, and so if you don't have enough to do that but are safely over the minimum - that's a huge pool doing naff all at present.

Yeah, I think I have only claimed about five then I couldn't be bothered :0)

Hehe, I think it was from you that I originally got that link!!

Can't let all the big boys have them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75