Re-Introduce Myself: About Symon

in #re-introduceyself6 years ago (edited)

Xin Chào! It been three months ago since i joined Steemit and I've been posting some article on this platform already, most of its is contribution to open-source project. Since I didn't introduce myself properly, please allow me to introduce myself again.

16473544_802721036532675_3386489683130005183_n.jpg

My name is Symon Pepito, I was born and raised in the most beautiful coastal city of Vietnam, Vũng Tàu. I am currently a fourth year Mechanical Engineering student in University of Cebu. I desire to master the concept of Power and Industrial Plant as well as Machine Design in order to pursue my dream to be an Engineer and able to work in oil and gas industry. Other than that, I am really interested in Accounting especially in financing, marketing because it help me to understand how the business works and how to run a business.

WP_20160227_008.jpg

For now, sharing my ideas to open-source projects is the least I can do to help the Community especially developers. And thank you Steemit for what I have learned in this platform, being one of the Steemians and to be a part of something innovating is a great privilege for me.

Sort:  

Hi @symonp,
Your post "Re-Introduce Myself: About Symon" hast just been resteemed !!!.🙂😉🙂
BY following us, You have earned our FREE Resteem service, which will increase your viewer.


😄😄😄 Thank you for using our FREE Resteem Service @tow-heed🙃🙃🙃

Hi @symnonp
Brief introduction and quite impressive.
You have been with Steemit for over 3 months, which is even more impressive.
I have been to Vung Tau quite a few times, I like it. My favorite beach is probably the beach near GMG Ho Tram.
Do not say that the Vung Tau Sea is the most beautiful, I doubt this because I am a coastal people, I have also traveled a lot of sea. You know, the sea will be beautiful when they are full with the vast sandy shore & wild.
Regarding your desire to understand business management practices. My opinion is that you should study more about management, more research than accounting. I believe you only need to understand 7 principles in management and PDCA you will understand the key issues in managing a company.

I hope we will support each other more in the future so that Steemit Vietnam community grow stronger.
Have a nice day!

Thanks alot for your suggestion in business, I will surely study about it asap. Message me if you ever come to Vung Tau again so that we can know each other more and talk more about business management related topics.

Thanks, hopefully I'll visit VungTau again.
Have a great weekend!

Thank you so much for being like a big brother of sorts with your continued support of @baa.steemit!

Thank you so much for your support too @dynamicgreentk !!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by symonp from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by symonp being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Hãy để 2 ngôn ngữ

Nice to meet you!!! I saw your post on PYPT this morning hehehe - I also feel super privileged to be a part of this innovative platform :) see you around @symonp :)

Thank you so much. Looking forward for the next PYPT.

Either you or someone who valued your post shared this post on Pimp Your Post Thursday in the Steemit Ramble discord. Looking forward to you visiting us again.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97