Reading Learning Searching

in #read5 years ago

Do not leave to read, to learn, to research, with the air I have reached to reach now. I know some of them, if I say I don't leave. But I can't think of such a life for myself. I'm still reading the books I'll read, the courses I'm going to, I'm dreaming of the country I'm going to travel.

I will continue to seek and build my dreams. Curious and temperamental with the child's eyes. What has this window in the world? I live in something.

It is not until these phases of the syndrome to survive. Some of the correct differences and some of the absolute acquaintances of people with sadness, life is considered as a pattern and should continue on the path.

Stop blaming yourself for everything that doesn't go. If someone died, if he had an accident, got sick, and these things didn't fit your life plan, nobody's guilty.

Image 1 2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50