REA(D) | Growing Children, Not Flowers

in #read5 years ago (edited)

Hi There :)

REA(D) is @zainenn's idea to read your favourite stories and then to add images for the video.

I remembered this story when I was chatting with @foxyspirit the other day. Just about children in general, and how sometimes we let things slide because we don't always want to be the disciplinarian. There needs to be a balance of sorts. So @foxyspirit, I hope you are going to like this. It also goes out to all parents because you will be able to relate for sure :)


text15.png

Be A Part of The DTubeRevolution: @nathanmars is on a Mission to grow DTube; Post 1 Video and more so Engage with at least 3 DTubers every day.

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated

Till We Meet Again Over Text, Pics, Videos, Maybe Even Coffee ....

Live Life Loud & Steem On
❤️sh33la


@SteemitBloggers | @SteemitMamas | @TheAlliance | @FreeWriteHouse | @Qurator


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I enjoyed the excerpt! Well REA[d]! Thank you for spreading the importance of REA[d]ING!

Thank you so much for the idea @zainenn
I am happy just doing it 😊

Well I think that it's a very great initiative, I think @zainnenn idea will get an great exposure😊😊. “read your favourite stories and then add images to the video”, I think it's unique, I have never seen this before. Love this concept mam, I hope it will get huge success 😊

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊

It is isn’t it
You should try it 😊
Thank you so much for dropping in and so happy you enjoyed it

Yup, I will definitely try it 😊😊.

Your most welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74