Sort:  

How did you like Dark Forest? Cixin Liu was one of my favorite discoveries of last year!

The Dark Forest was every bit as good as the first one. I am looking forward to reading the third, but I'm waiting for it to come out in trade paperback at my FLBS. (Friendly Local Book Store.)

I usually go e-book (moved too often to lug a big library around) but I'm with you on that. Once the paperback comes out the ebook price usually drops to match.

I do like supporting the FLBS when I can, though. Maybe I'll buy the paperback and then give it away when I'm done.

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Interesting! Nice! I upvoted you!
PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, rare content about this world, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up together follow me and I follow you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66