30-Day Sobriety Solution – 第一日读后感

in #reading6 years ago (edited)

by Jack Canfield and Dave Andrews

IMG_1292.jpg

I just came back from a business trip to China. During the whole trip, I didn’t do any writing and posts on blockchain content platforms. Before that, my daily spare time was always all about them. I wrote so I had something to put up and hopefully got upvote from others. I was so additive to it and I kinda lost balance of my life.
昨天刚从国内回来。这次出差,我基本上没有在区块链内容平台上发表文章。在此之前,我的每天闲余时间都是区块链。我写了很多文章这样才可以发表让其他人来点赞。我已经变得上瘾,并有点失去了生活的平衡。

But the past trip, I intentionally didn’t bring my private laptop with me. The only computer I had was from work. Due to some settings, a lot of the websites are blocked and restricted for access. So for the whole trip, other than doing couple with my phones, I didn’t check out those platforms at all. Guess what, I felt like I gain my balance back. I wasn’t thinking about pleasing others to get their votes in return. I was more productive as I also found out I didn’t need to check hundreds of wechat feeds every day.
在这次旅行中,我特定不带自己的私人电脑。唯一携带的是公司的电脑。因为公司电脑的一些设置,很多网站是被阻止无法登陆的。 因此,在整个旅途中,除了用手机偶尔发一两篇文章外, 我基本上没有去查看那些内容平台的进展。猜猜结果如何?经过这次的行程,我觉得我又找回我的生活平衡了。 我没有想着如何去讨好他人来得到他们的点赞,我变得更加有效率,而且也不需要每天去阅读上百封的微信更新。

My husband had been recommending me a book and wanted me to read it. I was so buy and didn’t think about it until when I came back, he said, he has one command for me, which is for me to really spend some time and read this book. He always thinks doing cryto currency is wasting my time, and he thinks that if I really am committed to this book and give it a try, I may be able to find something that could potentially change my life and give me a new meaning of life and future.
老公一直在推荐这本书并希望我去阅读。 之前太忙,没有兴趣去读,直到这次回来,他对我说”我有一个命令!就是你要花点时间去阅读这本书!“ 他一直都认为我沉迷在区块链写作中是浪费我的时间。他认为,如果我真的去认真阅读这本书,我可能会发现一些可能改变生活,并赋予生活和我们的将来更多新的意义。

So this morning, this was first time in months that I sat next to him and started to read about this book called 30-Day in Sobriety solution. My husband told me even though part of the book is for those people whom really have heavy drinking problem to cut back or quit drinking completely, the process and the technique it teaches you can be applied to other part of your life too.
因此,今天早上,是几个月来我初次静静地坐在他身旁,阅读这本名为30-Day in Sobriety solution的书。老公告诉我,虽然这本书看上去似乎是为了那些有酗酒的人写的,帮助他们减少或完全不喝酒,但是它讲述的过程,理念,和技巧等却可以用在生活中的方方面面。

One of the main reason why I wasn’t too eager to read this book is because I am not alcoholic at all, I usually don’t drink, so I may not be able to understand what some others had gone through in alcoholic abuse or what others have to go through with heavy drinking.
之前我没那么大兴趣看这本书的一个原因是我不是酒鬼,而且通常不喝酒。因此我觉得我可能无法理解那些在酗酒里受伤的人心情,或者那些酗酒的人到底经历了什么。

When I was young, my dad used to be a moderate drinking. He was very hospitalized and always invited friends home for drinking. He put friends above family, every time, when he had some friends over, he would not allow us to sit on the table and eat with them, he always gave good food to others. As a young child, I was longing for delicious food esp when back at that time, we were not wealthy at all. Oh boy, how I wished I could have had tasted those food! I guess that was main reason why I hated drinking and am not into it at all, It wasn’t until recent years, that at few occasions, I will sip one or two just to be social, but I’ve never been really into it.
小时候,父亲很喜欢喝酒。他非常好客并常常请朋友到家里好吃好喝地招待。他把朋友放于家人之上。每次家里来朋友的时候,我们是绝对不能上桌的。 作为小孩,我是多么期望能够吃到那些美食。特别是当时家里还不富裕。美食一年到头都难得吃到。我猜这可能也是为什么我不喜欢喝酒并从没有尝试着去喝的原因。直到近年,因为工作中的一些应酬,我偶尔喝几口,但是从没有真正喜欢过。

One of my relative of my dad’s generation was alcoholic too, he had very bad behavior when he was drunk. I never seen it myself in person, but I heard people talking about. When he was drunk, he would take a cutting knife and chased his wife and tried to stab her. Luckily he never made it, it was still a horrible story.
那时父亲辈的一位亲戚也是酒鬼。而且他有很不好的酒品。每次喝醉后,他就拿着菜刀满街追着自己的老婆要砍她。虽然我没有亲眼看到,但是家里人都在说他。幸运的是,他没有一次得逞,但是,听上去也够可怕的了。

I also saw one work colleague suffering from drinking. His hand was shaking all the time from excessive drinking. He was let go many years ago, not sure how he is now, hopefully he’s already quitting drinking, if not, this book would definitely be right for him.
我也看到以前一位同事,他因为酒精中毒,手一直发抖无法控制。 多年前的一次裁员中他离开了。不知道现在如何。希望他已经成功戒酒,否则的话,真希望他能够阅读到这本书,因为它真的可以帮他。

This book requests you to be all in. even 99% commitment is not enough when dealing with drinking problem. You would have to commit yourself to a plan, should it be a 30 days, 60days or 90days. They have different assignment and tasks for you based on the plan you choose.
这本书要求你要全进。在处理酒的问题上,哪怕99% 的承诺都不够。你必须先确定自己跟着这本书的计划,是30 天,60 天还是90 天?不同的计划有不同的进度和作业。

I started with day 1 solution, and I have liked what I have read so far. My husband’s right, it’s not all about drinking. They are telling some concepts that’s beneficial to non-alcoholic person too like –
今天开始我的第一天阅读。到目前为止,我还是很喜欢读到的内容。老公是对的,这本书告诉你的不仅仅适用于戒酒,它还告诉你一些跟酒没有关系的一些内容,比如:

**Your destiny is the consequences of your daily decisions. ** I always believe in this, any of our today’s decision could shape our future. We are the only one, who’s responsible for the quality of our life and our future. We are our real source of our problems.

**自己的命运是自己每日选择的结果。 **对此话,我是深信不疑的。 我们今天所作的任何决定都将决定着我们的明天。 我们是,也是唯一的对自己生活的质量和将来负责的人。我们是我们问题的真正原因。

E(event) + R(Response)= O(Outcome)- every outcome we experience in our life is the result of how we have responded to an earlier event or events in our life. There are two options if you don’t like the outcomes we are experiencing in our life today- one is to blame the event(E) for your lack of result(O), or your can change your response(R) to the event(E), the way things are, until you get the outcome(O) you want! We have to give up all blaming, and stop all complaining. Blaming others take away your power to make any lasting change. Every circumstance you complain about is something that you can change but have chosen not to. We have to stop complaining and stop spending time with complainers and get on with creating the life of our dreams.

E(事件) + R(回应)= O(结果)- 我们生活中经历的每个结果都是我们对更早生活中的事件的回应结果。如果你不喜欢现在所经历的,那么有两个选择- 一个就是责怪事件本身,或者你可以改变自己对事件的回应,直到得到自己想要的结果! 我们要放弃指责,停止抱怨。指责他人将消怠你做出持有改变的力量。 你的每个抱怨都是自己选择不作为的结果。我们必须停止抱怨并停止和那些抱怨者在一起,开始创建我们理想的生活。

The myth of rock bottom- rock bottom is whatever you decide to make it, you can decide now that you’ve suffered all of the negative consequences that you are ever willing to suffer, that today, you have hit your rock bottom. Was there time in your life that you ever told yourself that enough is enough, and you have to make a change? The real story of my father quitting his excessive drinking was quite interesting. One day, after drinking a half bottle of white rice wine himself, he suddenly tossed the bottle and hit it on the wall, the bottle crashed to pieces and white rice wine was splashing, we were afraid and shocked, and dared not to say anything, but from that on, my father didn’t touch alcohol again. He never told us why he did that that what made him decided he needed to quit drinking. But we were happy to see the consequence. I guess he must have decided that he had hit his rock bottom and decided a fresh start.

“触底“的神话- 底端是你决定真正去做,你现在可以觉得你已经忍受了所有你愿意忍受的不良后果,今天,就在今天,你已经触底了!在你的生活中,是否有那些时候,你告诉自己已经受够了,并开始做出改变?我父亲戒酒的故事有点好笑。一天,在喝完大半瓶白酒后,他突然间把酒瓶狠狠地扔了出去并重重砸到墙壁上。酒瓶子被击成粉碎,酒四处溅飞流了一地。我们当时都惊呆和吓坏了,大气都不敢出。但是自从那以后,我父亲就滴酒不沾。他从没有告诉我们为什么他那么做,以及为什么他那么做,可是我们都很开心地看到他戒酒了。我猜,他应该是触底了,因此告诉自己要从新开始。

Drinking is a symptom of a problem, not the problem itself. It applies not just in drinking, if we spend too much time on something, let’s say setting up hundreds of account for self vote in Primas, and then complain about being too busy and tired? what’s the real problem? Primas itself is not the problem, the reason you are setting so many accounts for self-vote is the prb, you may be crying out laud that it has taken too much of your spare time, but what you really want is to make money. I am not saying that this is wrong, as long as you can still balance your life, but if you spent all your time doing this and neglect about the other part of the life and family, it could be a problem. I’ve been reflecting as I have to confess that I did spend too much time in writing, writing is good, but not when I was trying to write for money and forgot about the other priorities in life. That was my problem, and I have to fix it myself. This is why I am very grateful for the decision I made not to bring my private computer with me in the past Asia trip. This morning was first morning that I sat down and really enjoyed reading a book for a very long time.

喝酒是问题的症状,并不是问题本身。这个理念不仅仅是适用于喝酒,如果我们在某些事情上花太多的时间,比如,设立上百个Primas账号来自我点赞,然后抱怨时间不够用,日子太紧张。真正的问题是什么?Primas账号不是问题,自己设置那么多的账号来自我点赞才是问题。 你可以会抱怨它占用了自己太多的时间,但是真正的源头在你想挣钱。想挣钱不是坏事,但是,还是需要平衡自己的生活,健康和家人。如果一股脑子在里面,而忽略了自己生活的其他方面和家人,那么,它就是一个问题。 我自己也一直在反省,在得承认,自己花了太多的时间来写作。写作本身是好事,可是,当我纯粹写作只是为了挣钱而写,而且忘记了生活中的其他重点的时候,这就是我的问题。我得自己来解决它。这也是为什么我很高兴这次做的不带私人电脑的决定。今天早上也是好久以来的第一个早上,我真正静下心来阅读并欣赏这本书。

**If you want to see the benefits from doing anyting of value in life, you have to do it yourself. **I like what Jim Rohn said” you can’t hire someone else to do your push-ups for you”. No one else can do it for you. You have to do it yourself!
如果你希望看到在自己的生活中做任何有意义的事而收益,你必须要亲自而为之。我喜欢Jim Rohn所说的:“你不能聘请他人帮你做仰卧起坐.”没有任何人可以为你做,你必须要自己动手!

In this book, on each day, each solution, you have to take action steps. You have to start journal, as an assignment, I have started this very first one. The Cone of Learning developed by American educationist Edgar Dale shows that the more engage actively in the learning process, the more you will retain. If you don’t do the exercise and don’t experience any of the materials in any other way, you will end up remembering only about 10% of it two weeks later. Here you go, my very first journal of 30day sobriety along with my first meditation by listening to the Time Travel Technique. I never did meditation before, and the jetlag wasn’t very helping, I was a little bit too relaxed and comfortable that my mind drifted away couple times. But I was fully relaxed, and enjoyed what I was guided. There is a lot to look forward to. Am not sure where the book will guide me to. I will give myself some time and work on it, the book helps so many people to completely be in sober and live a better life and accomplish more in their life, I am looking forward to something bigger in my life too.
在这本书中,每天都有一个解决方案,而且阅读后你必须去采取行动。你要开始自己的日志,这是我的第一篇日志。美国教育学家Edgar Dale的学习三角显示学习中越多的参与你就会记住越多的内容。 如果你不做任何练习并体验不同的材料,2 周过后,你可能真正能够记住的就10% 左右。 因此,这是我的第一篇30 天节制以及倾听者时间旅行技巧进行的第一次冥想。之前我没有冥想过,加上时差的原因,在这过程中有几次走神打盹。但是,完成后,真的全身很放松并且非常享受这个过程。 非常期待下一次冥想。我不知道这本书会引领我走向何方,我将给自己一段时间来体验。这本书帮助很多人达到完全的平静和平衡,并过上更好的生活以及取得更多的成就。我也期待自己生活中更美好的事情发生。
IMG_1291.jpg

以下链接是他们的网站。在那里有很多补充材料。
https://www.the30daysolution.com/day1/#1438507736923-ff1ae220-2fee14392018846171439282326840

Sort:  

I want to let you know that someone copying your content without your permission
30-Day Sobriety Solution – 第一日读后感


















































你好!新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

写给酒鬼的鸡汤

是的,Jack Canfield写鸡汤的高手。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94