You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Your Favourite Line In a Book? | A Short Commentary on Some of the Bestest Lines in History

in #reading6 years ago

Much to admire, here, new friend (with the exception of this line, perhaps, F. Scott Fitzgerald is the best writer in the whole of history).

I hardly know where to begin with my favorite lines, but will recommend John Banville. If you're not aware of him, already, here's an appreciation.

Sort:  

F. Scott Fitzgerald is the best writer in the whole of history).

Perhaps I might have slightly exaggerated here lol. I do not know John Banville to be honest but I'm VERY MUCH looking forward to reading that article!!

Thanks for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74