You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Reading Log: Interesting Stuff From the Past Few Days (2018-06-10)

I feel honored to be put on your reading list.

Luckily I ran through the "mentions" page of my user name, so I found your great initiative!

Thank you for putting so much effort into promoting other people's work! 👍 An excellent compilation!

Sort:  

I'm glad you like my little project, I certainly enjoyed your photos.

I've been hoping people I feature find out one way or another that they've been listed - I'm hesitant to spam their comments with listing notifications. You might be interested in @ginabot if you want to automate knowing when you've been mentioned.

Actually, I wouldn't mind receiving a nice comment announcing that a post of mine has been featured in a "best of" post. 😉

It's fairly obvious that you put a lot of effort into your compilation posts - you shouldn't worry about being blamed as a spammer.

I'll check out ginabot then. Thank you for making this platform a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87